3.  Selection of

the associated partners (laboratories)

Public health practices and policies differ considerably between EU Member States; this Joint Action takes into account this geographical, cultural and social diversity.

Several organisations from 11 EU Member States are involved, including two new Member States (Poland and Bulgaria), small northern countries (the Netherlands, Denmark, Belgium), northern and 澳门足球博彩_2016奥运会外围赌球最新官方网站【赔率最高】 southern medium-sized and